Formand: Hans Chr. Hansen, hanschristian@hope.ug

hans-christian-naestformand

 

 

 

 

 

Næstformand: Anne Mie Skak Johanson, mie@hope.ug

mie-formand

 

 

 

 

 

Kasserer: Brian Rostved, brian@hope.ug

brian-bestyrelsesmedlem

 

 

 

 

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Jette Høst Fausholt, jette@hope.ug

jette-bestyrelsesmedlem

 

 

 

 

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Leif Johanson, leif@hope.ug

leif-bestyrelsesmedlem

 

 

 

 

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Jette Bach, jetteb@hope.ug

58FF98C9-0C83-4428-9105-68C67C7C6527

 

 

 

 

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Jakob Kortegaard Højland, jakob@hope.ug

PB220072